eScripts is currently undergoing an upgrade and heavy maintenance that may cause instability to the service and unsolicited emails going out to users in the upcoming few days. We apologize for any inconvenience that his may cause you and we appreciate your understanding as we continue to improve your experience.
If you encounter significant issues with eScripts, please let us know at

Testing CtP Vol2

This journal is no longer using eScripts to process articles; instead, please submit your paper through Do not forget to select the title of the journal first and then register.

Editorial Board
Lead Guest Editors:
  • Michael Faraday (Faraday cage inventorxD)+ BioMichael Faraday FRS (/ˈfæ.rəˌdeɪ/; 22 September 1791 – 25 August 1867) was an English scientist who contributed to the study of electromagnetism and electrochemistry. His main discoveries include the principles underlying electromagnetic induction, diamagnetism and electrolysis.
Guest Editors:
  • Max Planck (Planck constant cook)+ BioMax Karl Ernst Ludwig Planck, FRS[1] (/plɑːŋk/;[2] 23 April 1858 – 4 October 1947) was a German theoretical physicist whose discovery of energy quanta won him the Nobel Prize in Physics in 1918.[3] Planck made many contributions to theoretical physics, but his fame as a physicist rests primarily on his role as the originator of quantum theory, which revolutionized human understanding of atomic and subatomic processes. In 1948 the German scientific institution the Kaiser Wilhelm Society (of which Planck was twice president), was renamed the Max Planck Society (MPS). The MPS now includes 83 institutions representing a wide range of scientific directions.
  • Erwin Schrödinger (Cat lover)+ BioErwin Rudolf Josef Alexander Schrödinger (/ˈʃroʊdɪŋər, ˈʃreɪ-/;[3] German: [ˈɛɐ̯viːn ˈʃʁøːdɪŋɐ]; 12 August 1887 – 4 January 1961), sometimes written as Erwin Schrodinger or Erwin Schroedinger, was a Nobel Prize-winning Austrian physicist who developed a number of fundamental results in the field of quantum theory, which formed the basis of wave mechanics: he formulated the wave equation (stationary and time-dependent Schrödinger equation) and revealed the identity of his development of the formalism and matrix mechanics. Schrödinger proposed an original interpretation of the physical meaning of the wave function.
  • Marie Curie (First Woman Professor)+ BioMarie Skłodowska Curie (/ˈkjʊəri/;[3] French: [kyʁi]; Polish: [kʲiˈri]; born Maria Salomea Skłodowska [ˈmarja salɔˈmɛa skwɔˈdɔfska]; 7 November 1867 – 4 July 1934) was a Polish and naturalized-French physicist and chemist who conducted pioneering research on radioactivity. She was the first woman to win a Nobel Prize, the first person and only woman to win twice, the only person to win a Nobel Prize in two different sciences, and was part of the Curie family legacy of five Nobel Prizes. She was also the first woman to become a professor at the University of Paris, and in 1995 became the first woman to be entombed on her own merits in the Panthéon in Paris.
Aims & Scope
Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Fusce id commodo augue. Donec in luctus tortor. Praesent quam lorem, hendrerit eu mi sollicitudin, vestibulum pretium augue. Aenean ac molestie ex. Maecenas malesuada augue non dui maximus imperdiet. Fusce luctus blandit magna, vitae pellentesque dui luctus quis. Duis efficitur risus sem, eu ultricies tellus pharetra accumsan. Fusce quis ipsum sem. Morbi vel ornare nunc. Pellentesque volutpat neque sit amet malesuada tempus. Fusce commodo, odio quis aliquam sodales, leo orci iaculis sapien, eu malesuada mauris nisi eu erat. Proin interdum ultrices dui in semper. Nullam laoreet aliquam odio quis lacinia. Sed vel nulla accumsan, rhoncus nisi in, euismod lacus.
IoT DevOps, Security systems, Smart grid, Autonomic networks, Analytics, Disaster Recovery

Manuscript submission deadline:
Notification of acceptance:
Submission of final revised paper:
Publication date (tentative):